WoE-Ready Server Information

User avatar
Zinnia
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:20 pm
Contact:
Status: Offline

WoE-Ready Server Information

Post #1 by Zinnia » Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:15 pm

Image

Image

Guild Capacity: 48 (Guild Leaders may decide for a change to 36)
First WoE Date: Saturday December 10th
Current Castle: Hohenschwangau
WoE Schedules: Every Saturday
Additional Rules: Due to the possibility to Provoke your own guild members, Additional/MBK Guilds are not allowed.

From 15:00 to 17:00 GMT+0, London Time
From 16:00 to 18:00 GMT+1, Paris, Brussels, Berlin Time
From 18:00 to 20:00 GMT+3, Moscow Time
From 23:00 to 1:00 GMT+8, Manilla Time
From 13:00 to 15:00 GMT-2, Rio de Janeiro Time
From 12:00 to 14:00 GMT-3, Santiago Time
From 10:00 to 12:00 GMT-5, New York Time
From 7:00 to 9:00 GMT-8, Los Angeles Time

We highly encourage a guild that is interested in joining the server to request to change the WoE Schedules. We commonly chose the Schedules with all the participating Guild Leaders. Please feel free to send a PM to Zinnia on the forum or on Discord.


Image

(On Pre-Trans Maps and Pre-Trans Castles Only.)
The following changes are only effective on Pre Trans maps, and nowhere else. It doesn't concern Trans players at all.

  • Working Statuses in Pre Trans: (Other statuses are dispelled once entering the map (Assumptio/Full Chemical Protection...))
    [+] Spoiler
    General :
    Overweight 50/90%
    Concentration/Awakening/Berserk Potion
    Stone Curse, Freeze, Stun, Sleep, Poison, Curse, Silence, Confusion, Blind, Coma, Hallucination (damage only)
    Play Dead

    Swordman Class :
    Provoke, Endure
    2hQuicken, Auto-Berserk, Counter,
    Guard, Reflect, Defender, Resistant Souls, Spear Quicken

    Archer Class :
    Attention Concentrate
    Ankle Snare
    All Bard/Dancer songs, and duets

    Thief Class:
    Hiding
    Cloaking, Enchant Poison, Poison React, Venom Splasher
    Strip Helm/Weapon/Armor/Shield

    Mage Class :
    Sight, Energy Coat, Safety Wall
    Quagmire, Sightrasher
    Magic Rod, Spellbroken, Autocasting, Volcano, Deluge, Whirlwind

    Acolyte Class :
    Ruwach, Pneuma, Blessing, Increase Agi, Decrease Agi, Angelus
    Impositio Manus, Suffragium, Aspersio, BS. Sacramenti, Kyrie Eleison, Magnificat, Gloria, Lex Aeterna, Slow Poison
    Call Spirit Sphere, Fury, Blade Stopping, Blade Stopped, Combos

    Merchant Class :
    Loud Exclamation
    Adrenaline Rush, Weapon Perfection, Overthrust, Maximized Power
    Protected Helm/Weapon/Armor/Shield

  • Skills Editions to match with 8.2 Meta, only on Pre Trans Maps
    [+] Spoiler
    Swordman Skills :
    Magnum Break reverted to a target skill, this also applies to Marine Sphere Card. Also, you don't get the bonus fire elemental weapon ATK. The 2-second cooldown is disabled.

    Bowling Bash does a double hit.

    Auto Guard hit delay reverts to 300 ms.

    Thief Skills :
    Sprinkle Sand is back to Throw Sand, 9 cells range

    Cloaking doesn't require to be close to walls

    Backstab does NOT turn enemies around
    Backstab with Bows deals the full 700% damage

    Acolyte Skills :
    We previously mentioned Ruwach had increased range, but we decided to leave it as the Trans behavior, 5x5 Area of Effect

    Snap consumes a Spirit Sphere upon activation. In addition, the user cannot escape from Ankle Snares

    Merchant Skills :
    Ranked Forges do not give bonus ATK

    There is no homunculus in castles
    Acid Terror won't Bleed
    Bomb does not affect allies
    Ranked Brewed items do not give bonus healing

    Magician Skills :
    We previously mentioned the insane Sight range, but we decided to give it the trans behavior, 7x7 aoe

    Wizard Skills :
    Meteor Storm stun chance disabled
    Lord of Vermillion blind chance disabled
    Quagmire does not affect allies

    Sage Skills :
    Dispell consumes 1 Yellow Gemstone and 1 Red Gemstone

    Archer Skills :
    Arrow Shower reverted to the targeted version of the skill
    Traps do not affect allies
    Songs only last for 10 seconds after leaving the aoe.

    Quest Skills :
    2nd Job Quest Skills are disabled

    Guild Skills :
    Guild Skills are disabled in pre trans maps.

  • Only pre-trans supplies work, and Ranked CWP have the same effect as normal CWP.
    [+] Spoiler
    Means :
    No Foods
    No authoritative badges
    No Speed Pots
    No Boxes of Sunlight/Gloom/etc.
    No Kafra Cards
    No Elemental Converters
    CUSTOM:
    No Mastela Fruit
    No Aloe Leaflets

    [...]

  • Only 8.2 Gears and Cards and permitted. If you are unsure, check the item description ingame. No card combos work in the castle. You can enter with those in the castle but they will silently lose their effects.
  • Only S class weapons with the mention "PT -" work in Pre-Trans maps.
  • Emperium is still the same as Trans WoE, Race Angel, Element Holy

If we forgot anything or you have any question, feel free to report it in this section : https://riseofmidgard.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=61
Last edited by Zinnia on Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:24 am, edited 40 times in total.

User avatar
Zinnia
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:20 pm
Contact:
Status: Offline

Post #2 by Zinnia » Tue Feb 28, 2017 5:50 pm

Image

Guild Capacity: 30
First WoE Date: Sunday March 12th
Current Castle: Cyr
Additional Rules: Due to the possibility to Provoke your own guild members, Additional/MBK Guilds are not allowed. And Gospel buffs do not work in castle.
WoE Schedules: Every Sunday

WoE Start Time:

Image


WoE times, Guild Cap have been decided by the Guild Leaders.
Final items available on the server are currently being discussed on a private discord between Guild Leaders interested to participate in these WoEs. Please feel free to send me a PM if you wish to join this discord.



Notable changes* since last opening:

- Dark Bacilium has been added and can be refined to +5 by the Refiner NPC
- Flame Skull Card has been added
- Valorous and Bravery Battlegrounds Equipment have been added
- Kafra Card now restocks instantly your snapshotted inventory
- You can now send Battle Badges from the main server to the Instant-WoE server. You can exchange said Battle Badges for Random Costumes in the Claw Machine
- Every costume purchased &/or obtained by the Slot Machine is untradeable

* Please note these changes only apply to the Instant-WoE Server.

Things you need to know:

We furnish a tailor-made environment for WoE-only guilds.
Our client is unique, cheat-free, and furnished with multiple ping reduction functionalities.
BG activity on the main server is costume exclusive and optional.
Last edited by Zinnia on Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:03 pm, edited 12 times in total.


Return to “Patch Notes & Game Information”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest